Jasper PTSA 2017-2018

Executive Board & Committee Chair Roster

 

Executive Board    
     
President Shannon DeWolf president@jasperptsa.org
VP - Programs Liz Lemaster programs@jasperptsa.org
VP - Membership Sherry Whitfield membership@jasperptsa.org
VP - Membership Stacy Koch membership@jasperptsa.org 
VP - Ways & Means DeAnn Kotlarz waysandmeans@jasperptsa.org
VP - Communications Michele Wolff communications@jasperptsa.org
Secretary Elissa Reed secretary@jasperptsa.org
Treasurer Bethany Ulteig treasurer@jasperptsa.org
Parliamentarian Michelle Culberson parliamentarian@jasperptsa.org
     
Board    
     
Arts in Education Pady Hoh reflections@jasperptsa.org 
Council Delegate Michele Carey-Dave' councildelegate@jasperptsa.org
Environmental Susan Perrier environmental@jasperptsa.org
Hospitality Kelly Wortham hospitality@jasperptsa.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@jasperptsa.org
Student Activities (Jagfest) Linda Poole studentactivities@jasperptsa.org
Legislative Michele Carey-Dave' legislative@jasperptsa.org
Youth Protection Liz Nangle youthprotection@jasperptsa.org
Principal Matthew Endsley Matthew.Endsley@pisd.edu
Faculty Rep Robert Eppler Robert.Eppler@pisd.edu
     
Committee Chairmen    
Birthday Coordinator Heather Price birthdays@jasperptsa.org
Office / Volunteer Coordinator Nadia Ardah volunteers@jasperptsa.org
Cultural Diversity OPEN culturaldiversity@jasperptsa.org
SAGE Chairman Lavina Kayyal sage@jasperptsa.org 
Teacher Treats Co-Chair DeAnn Kotlarz teachertreats@jasperptsa.org
Teacher Treats Co-Chair Amanda Rod teachertreats@jasperptsa.org
Recommended Reading Patty Hollenkamp reading@jasperptsa.org
Spirit Wear Chair Amanda Wasson spiritwear@jasperptsa.org
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Coleen Difiglia spiritwear@jasperptsa.org
Community Outreach OPEN communityoutreach@jasperptsa.org
Plano West Liaison Kelle Wortham planowestliaison@jasperptsa.org

 

 

PTSA General Meetings and Presentations (tentative)

 

September 27, 2017  at 6:00 pm - PTSA Meeting & Social Media Presentation

October 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm -  PTSA Meeting & Drug and Alcohol Presentation

January 24, 2018 at 6:30 pm -  PTSA Meeting & Plano West Counselor, Mary Beth Randecker 

February 28, 2018 at 6:30 pm - PTSA Meeting &  In & Out of State, Private Enrollment and Financial Aid 

April 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm -  PTSA Meeting &  Driving Presentation

May 1, 2018 at 11:30 am -  PTSA Meeting &  Meet the Principal

 

Jag Walk-About / Schedule Pick-Up

August 9, 2017,  8:30 - 1:30

Jasper Cafeteria

 

Walk-About "Lite"

August 14, 2017,  9:00 - 11:30 am

August 15, 2017,  9:00 - 11:30 am

 

Donor Luncheon (tentative)
(for those that donated $100 or more)

October 24, 2017  12:00 - 2:00 

 

JagFest

Fall - November 3, 2017

Spring - April 27, 2018

 

Spirit Week

October 30 - November 3 2017

 

Spirit Sales / Market Days

August 30, 2017

September 27, 2017

Octoer 25, 2017

November 29, 2017