Jasper PTSA 2023-2024

 

Executive Board & Committee Chair Roster

 

We are currently trying to fill our OPEN positions. If you are interested or would like more information, please email president@jasperptsa.org. Thank you for your support!

 

Executive Board

President

Heather Coleman

president@jasperptsa.org

VP – Programs

Karen Checkon

programs@jasperptsa.org

VP – Membership

Sommer Ludwig

membership@jasperptsa.org

VP – Ways & Means

Angela Bao

waysandmeans@jasperptsa.org

VP – Communications

Aneesha Kolhatkar

communications@jasperptsa.org

Secretary

Sravanthi Chalasani

secretary@jasperptsa.org

Treasurer

Sirisha Vemulapalli

treasurer@jasperptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Srilakshmi Paladugu

parliamentarian@jasperptsa.org

Board - Standing Committee Chairs

Principal

Billie Jean Lee

billie-jean.lee@pisd.edu

Faculty Representative

Casie Gall

casie.gall@pisd.edu

Arts in Education

Maneesha Kalra

reflections@jasperptsa.org 

Council Delegate

Brandi Graham

councildelegate@jasperptsa.org

Environmental

Nalini Joshi

environmental@jasperptsa.org

Legislative

OPEN 

legislative@jasperptsa.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Hong Rose Xu 

healthylifestyles@jasperptsa.org

Hospitality

Claudia Miranda

hospitality@jasperptsa.org

Student Activities 

OPEN

studentactivities@jasperptsa.org

Subcommittee Chairs

Birthdays

Brittany Liu

birthdays@jasperptsa.org

Reflections Chair

Krithika Shankarasubramanian

reflections@jasperptsa.org

Community Outreach

Darlene Woodson Smith

communityoutreach@jasperptsa.org

Copy Coordinator

Kristin Seale

volunteers@jasperptsa.org

Cultural Diversity

Gabby Ortega

culturaldiversity@jasperptsa.org

Plano West Liaison

OPEN

planowestliaison@jasperptsa.org

Publicity/Social Media

Linsey Sohee Lee

socialmedia@jasperptsa.org

SAGE

OPEN

sage@jasperptsa.org

Spirit Wear

Tamasan Murph 

spiritwear@jasperptsa.org

Teacher Treats

Semira Araia

teachertreats@jasperptsa.org

Newsletter 

Landy Dykes

newsletter@jasperptsa.org

Website

Erin Sears

newsletter@jasperptsa.org

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Texas PTA Membership Awards 

 

Proud to Support

https://www.pisd.edu/foundation

FUNDING THE FUTURE COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN

Join us in kicking off our Funding the Future Campaign to help Plano ISD schools thrive. Together, we can make a difference! Campaign ends April 26.

Click here to donate now!